Nilodor Representatives



Color -->
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 AR - LA -MS - OK -TX
(Excluding El PASO)
Demlow John Shoffner jshoffner@demlow.com 713-864-2947 NA
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 HI - CA (S) - NV (S) - Baja Source 1 Systems, LLC Scott Shannon scotts@source1systems.com 661-702-9165 661-702-9383
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 AZ - CO - ID - MT -
NM - UT - WY - El Paso
Straight Reps Dave Hunt dave@straightreps.com 303-204-2402 NA
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 MD - VA - DC area - PA (E) - DE - NC - SC  -  NJ  & NYC  Buckley & Associates Office mbuckley@buckleyrep.com 703-631-8138 NA
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 AL - GA - TN - FL Henson Sales Steever Flannigan steever@hensonsales.com 770-254-9891 770-254-8938
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 CT - MA - ME - NH - RI - VT Callahan Sales Mark Callahan mcallahan@callico.com 508-828-9000 508-828-9100
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 CA (N) - NV (N) - WA Nexus Greg Fishburn greg@nexus-now.com 510-567-1000 510-567-1005
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 MN - ND - SD - WI - IL TNT Unlimited Tim Twitchell tim@tntreps.com 224-655-7377 847-436-0076
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 NE - IA - MO - KS Mid America Dist Sales Perry Madl pmadl@midsales.org 913-393-0132 913-393-0543
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 IN - KY - OH - WV - MI -  PA (W) The Osborne Group John Osborne josborne@osbornegroup.net 513-481-6200 513-389-3992
*      
Color Territory Rep Main Contact Email Phone Fax
 Central & Western NY Phoenix Sales & MKT Mike Burwell maphoenixsales@aol.com 716-871-0377 716-871-0472